“I remember me”

“I remember me” by Jennifer Hudson.

Going back to the inspiration post about “Lucky”. I think you will understand what this post is about.

Some people said when a person becomes a national or the nation’s star. fame gets into their head and they forgot who helped them to reach the top or even if they have changed, some people can’t see them as the same person again.

i don’t know how to push myself to write this, but listening to this song brought tears to my eyes. Why?

A while ago, I knew this girl, who was sweet and kind. A wonderful girl you never though of meeting before. Cheerful and bubbly, the greatest friend to hang out with.

It also tell you a story about how easily it is for the world to bring you down. Knock you down from where you’re standing and let someone else have your spot. But to prove that the others are wrong, a story of their inside will reveal the truth.


That should give you a head start on what to work on right?

Have fun 🙂

Leave a comment